Newsletters   Employment

800.287.2487  |  Equal Opportunity Employer   Facebook   YouTube

We welcome all inquiries and will respond to your questions promptly. Thank you for your interest in Buschur Electric!

 

Buschur Electric Inc.
305 West First St., P.O. Box 107
Minster, Ohio 45865
Ph: 419.628.3407
Toll Free: 800.287.2487
Fax: 419.628.2021


Individual Contact Information

Chris Goubeaux
President
(419) 628-3407 x 1107
chrisg@buschurelectric.com

Jack Buschur
Vice President
(419) 628-3407 x 1106
jackb@buschurelectric.com

Marlene Hoying
Office Manager
(419) 628-3407 x 1105
marleneh@buschurelectric.com

Karen Frey
Receptionist / Service Work Scheduling
(419) 628-3407 x 1101
karenf@buschurelectric.com

Lucas Nagel
Project Manager / Estimator
(419) 628-3407 x 1109
lucasn@buschurelectric.com

Brian Marchal
Thermographer / Generator Technician
(419) 628-3407 x 1121
brianm@buschurelectric.com